DJ Cuppy – Festival Mix ’22

DJ Cuppy begins the summer groove with a brand new banging mix for the festival season. The mix features tracks from Drake, Sam Feldt, Post Malone, Burna Boy, Fireboy DML & Dave, along with some special shout-outs from some very familiar names.


  • Festival Intro 1 (w VO)
  • Shouse Love Tonight David Guetta Remix
  • Massive – Drake
  • Sugar – Robin Schulz feat Francesco Yates
  • Show Me Love EDX Remix – Sam Feldt
  • Alors On Danse – Stromae
  • Walking In The Rain – Rammor feat Aleesia
  • LETS DO IT AGAIN – Jamie xx
  • About You – Sonny Fodera Biscits
  • The Don – Jax Jones System Inc Stefflon Don
  • Beg For You – Charli XCX Feat Rina Sawayama
  • Alright – Alle Farben feat KIDDO
  • This Is What You Came For – Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna
  • Where Are Yo, and more?

Listen and share Cuppy – Festival Mix ’22 (mixtape) below.



Do you find Gistxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like:

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Protection Status