DJ Lawy – Lagos Party Mix Vol. 2

Don’t miss this new mixtape from DJ Lawy titled -“Lagos Party Mix Vol. 2”.

Nigerian talented disc jockey, DJ Lawy rolls out an impressive brand new mixtape tagged “Lagos Party Mix Vol. 2“, for his teeming fans’ listening pleasure.

The mix is a compilation of trending hot new singles and oldies from various artists from Nigeria and across Africa, showcasing afrobeat to the world.

Tracklist (In No Particular Order)

  • Asake – PBUY
  • Ruger – Girlfriend
  • CKay ft Davido, Focalistic & Abidoza – Watawi
  • 9ice – Gongo Aso
  • Zinoleesky – Loving You
  • Kizz Daniel – Pour Me Water
  • Victony – Kolomental
  • DJ Spinall ft Asake – Palazzo
  • Kizz Daniel – Buga
  • Dababy ft Davido – Showing Off Her Body
  • Ayra Starr – Fashion Killer
  • Timaya ft Buju – Cold Outside
  • Asake ft Burna Boy – Sungba (Remix)
  • Wizkid – Thank You and a lot more…

Listen and share DJ Lawy – “Lagos Party Mix Vol. 2” mixtape below.


The post DJ Lawy – Lagos Party Mix Vol. 2 (Mixtape) appeared first on NaijaMusic.


Do you find Gistxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like:

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Protection Status