Kullkidd – EUTERPE EP

Kullkidd – EUTERPE EP

Fast rising artist Kullkidd releases a new Ep he titled ”EUTERPE” the Ep is a long overdue project which he did a lot of work to give his fans the best.

Kullkidd has pushed out amazing songs in the past few months that are currently enjoying good airplay on radios and social media.

EUTERPE is an EP we should all listen to.

  • Production credit : Topage, Bigmouse.
  • Mixing And Mastering Credit : Nxrthmix, Bigmouse,STG.
  • A&R : JC T WHY
  • ARTWORK : Jexways

Cop below.

  1. Pick Up
  2. One More Night
  3. Bilal Rythm
  4. My lover
  5. Bad man
  6. Turn Up
  7. ADUKE

Stream Euterpe EP on Digital Platforms


Do you find Gistxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like:

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

DMCA.com Protection Status