MIXTAPE: Dj Maff – Road2Fame November Edition 2017

From the Stable of Perfect Music We present to you our Monthly Dope Mixtape “Road2Fame Monthly Mix (November Edition)“.

Hosted by DJ Maff to dish out this extremely dope mixtape which contains all the best songs and more!



Track List.

1.Dj Maff – Intro

2.Kiss Daniel – Yeba

3.Harrysong – UnderThe Duvet

4.Phyno Ft Wande coal – Zamo Zamo

5.Ugobuzz – See Mummy 

6.Mayorkun – Che Che

7.Viktoh – Your Type

8.Dj Cuppy Ft Tekno – Green Light

9.Tiwa Savage Ft Wizkid – Mo Lo

10.Adekunle Gold – Money

11.Mayorkun – Mama

12.Davido – Fall

13.Ycee – Komiji

14.Reekado Banks – Kiss Me

15.Jumabee Ft Skales – Brakata

16.Wizkid – Medicine Rmx

17.Waga G Ft Phyno – Omandimma

18.Oladips – Reminisce -Lalakukulala

19.Tekno – Go

20.Skales – Agolo

21.Carter Ft Snazzy N – Victory

22.Phyno – Mmili

23.Churchill Ft Small Doctor – Yamayama Dance

24.Small Doctor – Penalty

25.Dr Sid – Jensimi

26.Adeola – Idi Alhaja

27.Olamide – Wo

28.Lil Kesh – Rora

29.Phyno Ft Olamide – Augment

30.Timaya – Teli Person

31.Patapaa – One Corner

32.Big Shaq – Man is Not Hot

33.@deejaymaff – Outro



Do you find Gistxclusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like:

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

DMCA.com Protection Status